Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ce nom si merveilleux

Ce nom si merveilleux

Hillsong En Français

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price $10.00 USD Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Read our Shipping Policy here.

  • All downloadable file(s) will be available after the purchase is complete.

Return policy

  • Read our Refund Policy here.

  • Downloadable items cannot be refunded or exchanged.

  • If you experience an issue with your download (for example the link we provide does not work) we will supply a working link as soon as possible.

View full details
  • Tracklist

    • Ce Nom si merveilleux – What A Beautiful Name
    • Aucun autre nom – No Other Name
    • Gloire à Son Nom (Anástasis) – O Praise The Name (Anástasis)
    • Vases d'argile (Grâce infinie) – Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace)
    • Roi des Rois – King Of Kings
    • Hosanna – Hosanna
    • Oceans (Quand mes pieds tremblent) – Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
    • Je m'abandonne – I Surrender
    • Mon Rocher – Cornerstone
    • Oui je crois (Le credo) – This I Believe (The Creed)
    • Abrite-moi – Still
    • Jésus j'ai besoin de Toi – Jesus I Need You
    • Tu viendras – You'll Come

  • More Information





    1 hour 14 minutes

    Published date


    Hillsong Music & Resources LLC