Skip to product information
1 of 1

Global Project: 한국어 Music CD

Global Project: 한국어 Music CD

Hillsong 한국어

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price $15.00 USD Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Hillsong Global Project is Hillsong combining efforts with its own local churches around the world and other international worship ministries to record 9 albums in 9 different languages, including some of the most loved Hillsong songs. 


  • 주님 안에 자유있네 – Go
  • 능력의 주 – God Is Able
  • 호산나 – Hosanna
  • 크신 사랑 온 땅 찬양해 – Alive in Us
  • 강하신 주 – Stronger
  • 영원히 다스리네 – Forever Reign
  • 오직 주 – You
  • 태초부터 계신 주 – The Stand
  • 주 하나님 – This Is Our God
  • Medley: 향기로운 기도 들으소서 – Like Incense / Sometimes By Step
  • 변함없는 사랑 – Unending Love
  • 내 주는 구원의 주 – Mighty To Save
  • 예수는 내 삶의 모든 것 – Jesus You are everything to me
  • 내 영혼에 빛 – Light in my soul
  • 우리 주 하나님 – Our Lord, God

More Information



1 hour 18 minutes

Published date

Hillsong Music & Resources LLC


  • Read our Shipping Policy here.

  • All downloadable file(s) will be available after the purchase is complete.

Return policy

  • Read our Refund Policy here.

  • Downloadable items cannot be refunded or exchanged.

  • If you experience an issue with your download (for example the link we provide does not work) we will supply a working link as soon as possible.

View full details