Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sei Que Farás Digital Audio

Sei Que Farás Digital Audio

Hillsong Em Português

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price $10.00 USD Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Read our Shipping Policy here.

  • All downloadable file(s) will be available after the purchase is complete.

Return policy

  • Read our Refund Policy here.

  • Downloadable items cannot be refunded or exchanged.

  • If you experience an issue with your download (for example the link we provide does not work) we will supply a working link as soon as possible.

View full details
  • Tracklist

    • Sozinho Nunca Andarei – Never Walk Alone
    • Há Poder – That's The Power
    • Nos Rendemos De Novo – Resurrender
    • Vento Novo – Fresh Wind
    • Sei Que Farás – Know You Will
    • Me Entrego – Let Go
    • Algo Novo – New Thing
    • Desperta Minh’alma – Awake My Soul
    • Avivamento – Lord Send Revival
    • Como Eu Sou – As I Am

  • More Information





    42 minutes

    Published date


    Hillsong Music & Resources LLC