This Is Our God


On the evening of Sunday, March 9th 2008, thousands of worshippers gathered to fill the Acer Arena in Sydney to record this album. The church was truly united in heart and passion – and the breadth of our team was reflected as a number of new songwriters, worship leaders and musicians joined Darlene Zschech, Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston and Marty Sampson on the platform to capture the sound of the generations old and new together in worship and song.

1.     Your Name High
2.     Run
3.     Desert Song
4.     This Is Our God
5.     He Is Lord
6.     High And Lifted Up
7.     Stronger
8.     Healer
9.     You Are Here (The Same Power)
10.    You Deserve
11.    Across The Earth
12.    Where We Belong
13.    Sing To The Lord
14.    You'll Come
15.    Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
16.    With Everything